CARD Structure

To ensure its smooth operation, CARD has been designated as the Government’s headquarters for the agricultural and rural development sectors. CARD has a Secretariat, headed by a Secretary General and 13 Deputy Secretary Generals, consisting of seven departments (see organogram below).


Organizational Structure of the Council for Agricultural and Rural Development